Located in Parma, Idaho in the heart of the Treasure Valley of southwest Idaho and eastern Oregon. We are a leading manufacturer of specialized agricultural equipment for the farming and livestock industries. We pride ourselves on fine worksmanship and specialization of our Equipment. With our in-house engineering department we are innovative leaders in the agricultural community.

Office Hours:

8:00 am to 5:00 pm (Mountain Standard Time)

Monday to Friday

 

Office Telephone Number:

(208) 722-5116

 

Office Fax Number:

(208) 722-6012

 

Our Physical Location:

101 Main Street

Parma, ID 83660

 

Our Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 190

Parma, ID 83660

 

Roger Blaylock

General Manager

Email:

rblaylock@parmacompany.com

Cell: (208) 989-5172

Gary Tinklenberg

Sales Territory Manger

Email:

gtinklenberg@parmacompany.com

Cell: (208) 890-0615

Randy Parker

Vice President

Email:

rparker@parmacompany.com

Cell: (208) 697-1609

Brian Wright

Controller

Email:

bwright@parmacompany.com

Cell: (208) 571-7778

Randy Price

Parts Manager

Email:

rprice@parmacompany.com

Cell: (208) 739-1030

Darren Wrigley

Inside Sales Manager

Email:

dwrigley@parmacompany.com

Cell: (208) 899-9021

Terry Wallace

Purchasing

Email:

twallace@macompany.com

Copyright © Parma Company 2015 All rights reserved