About Us

Located in Parma, Idaho in the heart of the Treasure Valley of southwest Idaho and eastern Oregon. We are a leading manufacturer of specialized agricultural equipment for the farming and livestock industries. We pride ourselves on fine worksmanship and specialization of our Equipment. With our in-house engineering department we are innovative leaders in the agricultural community.

Office Hours:

8:00 am to 5:00 pm (Mountain Standard Time)

Monday to Friday 

Office Telephone Number:

(208) 722-5116 

Office Fax Number:

(208) 722-6012 

Our Physical Location:

105 Main Street

Parma, ID 83660 

Our Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 190

Parma, ID 83660

Randy Parker

Vice President

Email: rparker@parmacompany.com

Cell: (208) 697-1609

Roger Blaylock

General Manager

Email: rblaylock@parmacompany.com

Cell: (208) 989-5172

Gary Tinklenberg

Sales Territory Manger

Email: gtinklenberg@parmacompany.com

Cell: (208) 890-0615

Darren Wrigley

Inside Sales Manager

Email: dwrigley@parmacompany.com

Cell: (208) 899-9021

Randy Price

Parts Manager

Email: rprice@parmacompany.com

Cell: (208) 739-1030

Terry Wallace


Email: twallace@parmacompany.com